ADMINISTRATION

Sam Sweet

Executive Director
ssweet@atlasarts.org

Kyle Rudgers

Director of Operations
krudgers@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org

Matt Graf

IT Consultant
mgraf@atlasarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT

Renee Littleton

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
rlittleton@atlasarts.org

Claire Carlin
Director of Development
ccarlin@atlasarts.org

Cecily S. Habimana
Development Associate
cstewart@atlasarts.org

Teshonne Powell
Development & Administrative Coordinator
tpowell@atlasarts.org

Jen DeMayo

Director of Community
jdemayo@atlasarts.org

Yeneneh Terefe
Marketing Intern
yterefe@atlasarts.org

Reve Van Crof
Marketing Intern
rvancroft@atlasarts.org

Artistic Staff

Brad Linde

Curator Jazz at the Atlas
jazz@atlasarts.org

Armando Bayolo

Curator New Music Series
newmusic@atlasarts.org

Mary Hall Surface

Artistic Director INTERSECTIONS Festival, Curator Theatre for the Very Young
intersectionsdc@atlasarts.org

PRODUCTION

Alex Evans
Technical Director
aevans@atlasarts.org

Lucas Zuniga*
Lang Theatre Manager
lzuniga@atlasarts.org

Camille Kashaka*
Sprenger Theatre Manager
ckashaka@atlasarts.org

Sean McConnell*
Lab Theatres Manager
smcconnell@atlasarts.org

Jame Mulhern

ASTAP Lead Instructor
jmulhern@atlasarts.org

Andrew Cissna
Master Electrician
acissna@atlasarts.org


HOUSE PRODUCTION CREW

Eric Brown
Ro Burnett*
Kelly Farrall*
Tyler Glyod
Anton Maul*
Fred Odom*
Andy Rubble*
Tyra Smith
Brian Townsed*

*Atlas Stagecraft Training & Apprenticeship Program (ASTAP) Graduate

FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGEMENT

Tynisha Brooks
New Business Coordinator
tbrooks@atlasarts.org

Kathy Jones

Front of House  Associate and Volunteer Coordinator
kjones@atlasarts.org

Front of House Associates

Toya Carmichael
Lora Fletcher
Lucy Fletcher
Joi Greene
James Holland
June Wilson Idrissa
Chivonne Philips*
Anna Reihle*
Patricia Yates

FACILITIES

Cedric Tolson
Facilities Manager
ctolson@atlasarts.org

Eddie Hines
Maintenance Associate

Carolyn Saunders
Maintenance Associate