ADMINISTRATION

Doug Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Johanna Seltzer
Director of Finance & Administration
jseltzer@atlasarts.org

Renée Littleton
Director of Communications & Services
rlittleton@atlasarts.org

Teshonne Powell
Marketing & PR Manager
tpowell@atlasarts.org

Revé Van Croft
Marketing Intern
rvancroft@atlasarts.org

Claire Carlin
Director of Development
ccarlin@atlasarts.org

Cecily S. Habimana
Manager of Institutional & Major Gifts
cstewart@atlasarts.org

Patrick Risberg
Development Intern

Jen DeMayo
Director of Community
jdemayo@atlasarts.org

Tynisha Brooks
Special Events Manager
tbrooks@atlasarts.org

Mary Hall Surface
Artistic Director INTERSECTIONS Festival, Theatre for the Very Young
mhsurface@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org

PRODUCTION

Alex Evans
Production Manager
aevans@atlasarts.org

Sean McConnell*
Lab Theatres Manager
smcconnell@atlasarts.org

Jame Mulhern
ASTAP Lead Instructor
jmulhern@atlasarts.org

HOUSE PRODUCTION CREW

Eric Brown
Ro Burnett*
Kelly Farrall*
Tyler Glyod
Anton Maul*
Fred Odom*
Andy Ruble*
Tyra Smith
Brian Townsend*

*Atlas Stagecraft Training & Apprenticeship Program (ASTAP) Graduate

FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGEMENT

Kathy Jones
Front of House Associate and Volunteer Coordinator
kjones@atlasarts.org

Front of House Associates

Charles Clyburn
Lucy Fletcher
Joi Greene
James Holland
June Wilson Idrissa
Chivonne Philips*
Anna Reihle*
Paul Trantham
Patricia Yates

FACILITIES

Cedric Tolson
Facilities Manager
ctolson@atlasarts.org

Eddie Hines
Maintenance Associate

Carolyn Saunders
Maintenance Associate