ADMINISTRATION

Doug Yeuell
Executive Director
dyeuell@atlasarts.org

Robert T. Boaz
Program Manager
bboaz@atlasarts.org

Matt Graf
IT Consultant
mgraf@atlasarts.org

COMMUNICATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT

Renee Littleton
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
rlittleton@atlasarts.org

Claire Carlin
Director of Development

ccarlin@atlasarts.org

Cecily S. Habimana
Manager of Institutional and Major Gifts
cstewart@atlasarts.org

Teshonne Powell
Development & Administrative Coordinator
tpowell@atlasarts.org

Jen DeMayo
Director of Community
jdemayo@atlasarts.org

Bailey Kerr
Development Intern
bkerr@atlasarts.org

Reve Van Croft
Marketing Intern
rvancroft@atlasarts.org

Artistic Staff

Brad Linde Curator Jazz at the Atlas jazz@atlasarts.org

Armando Bayolo Curator New Music Series newmusic@atlasarts.org Mary Hall Surface Artistic Director INTERSECTIONS Festival, Curator Theatre for the Very Young intersectionsdc@atlasarts.org

PRODUCTION

Alex Evans Technical Director aevans@atlasarts.org Lucas Zuniga* Lang Theatre Manager lzuniga@atlasarts.org Camille Kashaka* Sprenger Theatre Manager ckashaka@atlasarts.org Sean McConnell* Lab Theatres Manager smcconnell@atlasarts.org

Jame Mulhern ASTAP Lead Instructor jmulhern@atlasarts.org

Andrew Cissna Master Electrician acissna@atlasarts.org HOUSE PRODUCTION CREW Eric Brown Ro Burnett* Kelly Farrall* Tyler Glyod Anton Maul* Fred Odom* Andy Rubble* Tyra Smith Brian Townsed* *Atlas Stagecraft Training & Apprenticeship Program (ASTAP) Graduate

FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGEMENT

Tynisha Brooks New Business Coordinator tbrooks@atlasarts.org

Kathy Jones Front of House  Associate and Volunteer Coordinator kjones@atlasarts.org

Front of House Associates

Toya Carmichael Lora Fletcher Lucy Fletcher Joi Greene James Holland June Wilson Idrissa Chivonne Philips* Anna Reihle* Patricia Yates

FACILITIES

Cedric Tolson Facilities Manager ctolson@atlasarts.org Eddie Hines Maintenance Associate Carolyn Saunders Maintenance Associate